Nivea Q10 Power Range

I’ve always been a Nivea fan, so you can imagine how over the moon I was when I was selected and receive the Nivea Q10 Power Range from Rubybox.

NIVEA Q10 POWER RANGE

I’ve been using the Nivea Q10 Power Day and Night Cream with the Q10 Replenishing Serum Pearls for the past
4 weeks on my normal – combination skin.

Nivea Q10 Power Day Cream

The Nivea Q10 Power Day Cream has a patented Formula with SPF15 that was specifically formulated to combat the lost of the skins natural Q10 level which reduces with age and makes us more prone to the signs of ageing.

The Day Cream Anti-Wrinkle & Pore Minimising Formula is lightweight and super absorbed which is perfect for a Day Cream as it gets soaked up by your skin almost instantly. It’s also perfect for normal to combination skin type like mine.

It is said to:
đŸ’›Visibly minimises pore
đŸ’›Firmer feeling skin in 2 weeks
đŸ’›Visibly reduces wrinkles in 4 weeks
For Refined, Healthy looking skin.

Personal I love the lightweight and non greasy formula and how it moisturizes my skin instantly. It doesn’t leave its feeling or looking oily and the scent is quite refreshing too, I love it. And will definitely repurchase this product

Nivea Q10 Power Night Cream

The Q10 Revitalizing Night Cream has an Anti-Wrinkle and Firming formula. It is super Hydrating which intensively nourishes your skin for 24 hours. It has a luxurious thick consistency which feels like an overnight face mask. Regenerate your skin overnight when it is more receptive.

It is said to:
đŸ’›Visibly reduces the appearance of lines & wrinkles in 4 weeks
đŸ’›Firmer feeling skin in 2 weeks
đŸ’›Intensively nourished skin for 24h
đŸ’›Regenrates overnight when skin is most receptive
Wrinkles are visibly reduced and skin is deeply regenerated – for smoother, healthy looking skin.

NIVEA Q10 POWER REPLENISHING SERUM

The Nivea Q10 Power Replenishing Serum Pearls are has a highly effective formula that replenishes the skins with Q10 to visibly reduce the appearance of deep wrinkles. The precious Pearls Serum has pure Anti-wrinkle power for a refined and younger looking complexion.

The Serum has a silky luxurious lightweight texture that instantly melts transparently into your skin targeting your deep wrinkles. I love the scent  how the precious pearl melts into my skin, leaving my skin feeling smooth

I would definitely repurchase this range. Loving my skin since using the Nivea Q10 Power Range. My favourite is definitely the night Cream, it such a treat for your night time regime.

Have you tried the Nivea Q10 Power Range yet? Which product from the range is your favorite?

Leave a comment